I Tried The Natural Sugar Wax

I always wanted to try waxing but I was always skeptical waxing salons. When I heard about Natural Sugar Waxing you know I had to try it. I did my research and it sound pretty promising so I was up for the challenge. Sugar Waxing is less painful and has all natural ingredients.

In order to make the sugar wax you will need:

  1. Lemon Juice
  2. Sugar
  3. A pot
  4. A place to store the wax

Ultimately this method was a fail but if you learn from my mistakes this could work for you.

For the video check it out on Youtube.

8 thoughts on “I Tried The Natural Sugar Wax

Leave a Reply

